Tags

, , ,

motivation

More than not, a fitness/weight loss plan is halted by a lack of a stable schedule set up and put into action.  Even though I sometimes am called a “fitness guru”, I am shamed by the fact, I too have fallen to this blunder, causing my goal deadline to be pushed out to a further date.  My first hand account usually is caused by creating a plan and falling short when I do not stick to it.  Normally I end up making an ornately detailed chart of every everything from my main goal down to the exact amount of morsels to enter my mouth.  Planning is not a problem of mine but over scheduling to a fine-pinpoint, one that pierces my goal in the proactive heart of the full schedule. To put it in simple terms, I fall short by expecting too much of myself and being able to stick to it completely.  Throughout my years, I have found sticking to the plan requires one not only to plan realistic steps to ones’ goals but also to setup a reasonable time schedule.  Once this is in place, prioritize around your preplanned schedule.

weight loss motivationmotivational quotes for weight lossweight loss motivation

weight loss motivationmotivational quote

weight loss motivation

weight loss quotes

weight loss quoteWhat usually makes your workout/weight loss fail?

