Tags

, , , ,

Christmas cookie quote

It’s Christmas Cookie Time!  Yes!  Normally I am not a sweets type of person but turn Christmas season and I fall apart just thinking of Christmas cookies.  There are hours, yes hours, I have spent in front of the backlit computer screen on the very addictive Pinterest.  If you haven’t added me yet, please follow my boards Genki Kitty Pinterest, I love connecting with all of you Genki Friends on every avenue of social media.  As I was perusing other Pinterest’ers (is there a better title?) boards, it came to me, maybe I should mention my recipe ideas for this holiday season.  Sharing is caring.  Recipes and photos included.

Some of these recipes I have never made but have been tempting me since I found them.  If I can find the time, I am seriously thinking about making all of these this holiday season.  All recipes are located not only on Pinterest but also on the websites of the original owner.  I am not the owner of any of these recipes nor have I made all of them, so I can’t give a 100% guarantee everything will work.  Just part of Blog Lovin’ sharing across the internet.  If you have made one of these, please let me know how it turned out.

Note:  All recipes are either vegan or can easily be made vegan. Click on the photos for the original recipe and owner of the photos.

  1. Vegan Australian Christmas CookiesAustralian Honey Jumbles
  2. PPK Gingerbread PunksPPK Gingerbread Men
  3. Vegan Chocolate Chip Cinnamon Cookie RecipeVegan Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies
  4. Vegan Christmas Cookie RecipesMexican Hot Chocolate Snickerdoodles
  5. Vegan Christmas Cookie RecipeChocolatey Crinkle Cookies
  6. Peanut Butter Swirls by Williams SonomaPeanut Butter Swirls 
  7. German Christmas Cookie RecipeGerman Christmas Pfeffernüsse
  8. Italian Christmas Cookie RecipeVanillekipferlGerman Christmas Cookie Recipe
  9. Haselnussmakronen (Family loves hazelnut but just not for me! I’m allergic!)
  10. Swedish Almond Cookie RecipeSwedish Almond Cookies

 

 

What is your favorite Christmas cookie?

