Tags

, , , , ,

Free Vegan Menu and Grocery Haul video

Now we are back in Indiana, I am able to finally get back into the swing of posting the free vegan menu plans and grocery haul videos (with photos).  This is a bit behind but as there are no true rules to these menu plans, each one can be used at any time.  This blog post contains the vegan grocery haul video with photos so there is no confusion on what you will need to purchase this week to make the recipes posted for this week.

Please note some ingredients are not listed in my grocery haul because I generally have them stocked in my pantry.  So it is wise to double check the ingredients of each recipe before going to the store.  Maybe when I get more on the ball I will post a weekly grocery list with everything for you. I’m not up to pace with that added feature though.  But hey, these are free so none of us can complain right?  Either way, I hope you enjoy this grocery haul video and photos.  Please give me a thumbs up on the video so I know you are enjoying these, thanks.

 

Vegan Grocery Haul for my free vegan menu plan of October 18-24 #vegan #free #menuplan #groceryhaul

  1. Bananas
  2. Sprouted Tofu
  3. Peanut Butter
  4. Tortillas
  5. Mixed Vegetables
  6. English Cucumber from Canada
  7. Gardein Fishless Fillets
  8. Broccoli
  9. Mushrooms, sliced
  10. Romaine Lettuce (2 different kinds)
  11. Frozen Chopped Spinach
  12. Potatoes
  13. Texas Grapefruit
  14. Almond Milk, Unsweetened Vanilla
    Vegan Grocery Haul for my free vegan menu plan of October 18-24 #vegan #free #menuplan #groceryhaul
  15. Pretzels
  16. Mushroom Tomato Sauce
  17. Gluten Free Pasta
  18. All-purpose flour
  19. Onions
  20. Cumin, ground
  21. Garlic
  22. English Muffins (Vegan Approved)
  23. California Raisins
  24. Canned Pumpkin Puree
  25. Sweet Potatoes (3x)
  26. Avocados (3x)
  27. Mini Bell Peppers
    Vegan Grocery Haul for my free vegan menu plan of October 18-24 #vegan #free #menuplan #groceryhaul
  28. Chianti Certified Italian Wine

That’s all for this week.  It may seem as a lot however we were stocking up on a few things that were getting low in our kitchen.  But then again most of the things were fresh so we will probably end up using at least 3/4 of it this week, if not next week.  The menu plan and photos of each meal I made this week is located here.  Enjoy!

