Tags

, , , , ,

Forgive them even if they're not sorry.

Today is an especially hard day to write this blog post because I am feeling very emotional.  At first, a thought passed my mind that I should not even wrie a blog post today due to my lack in happiness.  Some things have happened recently in my family life and for this reason my mental state is a bit upside down. Normally a very chipper person, possibly too much for most people to handle on a daily basis.  Yep, I’m one of “those people”…  Then deep inside I tore away some of the pain by thinking I might at least help one of you whom is hurting at this moment too.  The only way to get through things sometimes is by helping others and finding joy along the path.  That is what I want to do today, share happiness even in the darkest of hours.

It's not the load that breaks you down, it's the way you carry it.The world is filled with evil things, anyone can be a target, no one is spared all the time.  We all must reach within ourselves and find that place that we hold our love and bring it forth to spread to one another.  It is when we share love, we spread happiness around the world.  Sometimes just knowing there is someone there for
you is enough.  You are worth happiness, each and every one of you!  Don’t let anyone tell you likewise, don’t let anyone tear you down.  There is always someone there for you, something positive you should stress upon instead of the evilness of the world.

Today I am thankful for being a child of God, a loving husband and having two cuties for furry babies.  Sometimes it is the little things in life that we need to pay attention to before we can tackle the big picture.  There is always something positive, what is yours?  Comment below.

Evaluate the people in your life; demote, or terminate.  You're the CEO of your life.It might take a year, it might take a day, but what's meant to be will always find it's way.Life is not what I expectedLittle things in lifebe happylet go be happylittle thingsdon't give updon't crysmileenjoy the little thingshave faith in dark timeshave faithyou are good enough

you are loved

