Tags

, , ,

Notre Dame Tailgate ideas suggestions

Good Morning Genki Friends!  2 days until kickoff for the Notre Dame Irish vs. USC Trojans.  Hence, I bring forth a very important question to all of you readers with inquires for help.  Please remember this is a very important matter!  I need help with ideas and suggestions on what to make/prepare for a football game tailgate for professionals.  Sure, I’ve done the university tailgate thing at Purdue University in my uni days.  Tailgating as a college student was just a step above our ramen dinners though.  I’m assuming there’s more to a tailgate for professionals that beer and hot dogs right?

Necessary guidance for a lost newbie Irish:

Potluck Suggestions

Clothing Attire 

(I’m guessing my Purdue football gear won’t work)

It would be greatly appreciated if you could give a poor newbie suggestions and ideas for this weekend in the comments section.  Thanks!  I’ll post pictures of final results.

 

