Tags

, , , , , ,

Weight loss motivation

Happy Tuesday!  It was a long 3 day weekend here in the states so I am a bit behind however I know how much all of you enjoy this weekly post so I won’t skip it. Today marks my 8th week in tracking all of my workouts and calorie intake.  Maybe I’ll go more into that later but not right now for the sake of ya’ll reading this at work when you should maybe be doing something else.  I know you are out there, I won’t tell.  So on a run yesterday with Genki Husband I had a mini breakdown seeing as this is now my eighth week of intense planning and getting active in my health.  Sometimes this moments are just from frustration but most of the time it is due to exhaustion.  It took maybe 30 minutes to get over my freak out but I am thankful there are always pinterest photos to get me out of a bad mood.  When changing your life, some days are just like this and it takes a little extra planning and motivation to keep things rolling.  So on to the motivational photos:

Weight loss motivation

Weight Loss Motivation

Weight Loss motivation

Weight Loss Motivation

Weight loss motivation

weight loss motivation

weight loss motivation

weight loss motivation

weight loss motivation

weight loss motivation love exercise

