Tags

, , , , ,

Weekly Weight Loss MotivationThis last weekend has been a bit trivial for me, emotionally not physically.  (Unless you call the pain in my butt from too much pickleball a physical, trivial issue.ha-ha)  There are so many blessings in this world and I am not short of any of them.  Normally I am not one to complain but there are times when exhaustion catches the best of me and I can not overcome the emotional stress that is placed upon me.  If you also have this temptation for irritability, let me be the first to tell you that you are not alone and things will get better in time.  Sometimes we all need a little extra motivation and hopefully today this blog will bring you back to your focus at hand and give you a bit of a boost in the right direction.

motivation during rough times weight lossweight loss motivationweight loss motivationweight loss motivationweight loss motivation

Just had to toss this one in there because it’s so true!

weight loss motivationweight loss motivationweight loss motivationweight loss motivationweight loss motivationweight loss motivationweight loss motivationweight loss motivation

Hopefully these Pinterest images have placed a wee bit of motivation in each one of you today on this fine Monday.  Monday is an important day for many and should not be skipped.  It’s a fresh start to the new week and I don’t want any one of you to miss out on the start of something much more beautiful than you have been achieving lately.  Work hard and your results should show up in the end.

