Tags

, , ,

Monday Workout MotivationEveryone needs a little motivation and while I used to need motivation on Wednesday I have been finding, as of late, Monday is a hard day.  Oddly enough it is the busiest day at my gym, hence it is hard to activate myself to get there to join the crowd.  So if you are like me and want a little motivation today, here’s a few things to help out.  At the end of the blog post, a bonus workout video is available.  Read now and then get right out there and enjoy yourself!

Monday Workout MotivationMonday Workout MotivationMonday Workout MotivationMonday Workout MotivationMonday Workout MotivationMonday Workout MotivationFinally the workout you have been waiting for is… dun dun dun…

Jillian Michaels: 6 Week Six-Pack Abs Workout- Level 1

Jillian Michael’s is always a bittersweet trainer on television and I’m sure off camera.  Every time I fall of the exercise routine bandwagon for a few days I tend to lean towards her DVD’s (yep, I have those things still) and go through the torture she puts her clients through on a daily basis.  She loves us all though, so it’s out of love not hate.  She really knows her stuff and helps get you motivated and kicked back into shape.

So that brings me to my favorite question:  What’s your favorite workout right now?

