Tags

, , , ,

Sesame Kale Tempeh Glow Bowl Recipe and Video VeganCooking/baking is a passion of mine but to tell you the truth, I don’t want to spend hours in the kitchen all the time.  Winter and rainy days are the time I spend hours upon hours creating nutritionally balanced recipes by the handful.  In the warmer months I tend to test out other bloggers recipes that came from the winter months. Today I am posting a video on how to cook this nutritionally balanced recipe so you can enjoy it in your kitchen too! Today I wanted to test out the Sesame Kale Glow Bowl from The Glowing Fridge (a website I love to peruse).  If you have never met Shannon on her site, please go over there and see everything she has to offer.  Supposedly this recipe is a copycat recipe of the famous Native Foods Cafe (which of course is not located anywhere nearby me).  Anyone tried this recipe and been to N.F.C?

There are 2 videos!!

This Recipe can be found here!

Note:  I did double (okay triple) the garlic, onion and broccoli but this was to my own taste-buds. 

Nutritional Facts: 332cals, 11g fat, 545mg sodium, 862mg potassium, 46g carb, 8g fiber, 2g sugar, 15g protein, 172% Vit A, 175% Vit C, 20% Calcium, 39% Iron

Sesame Kale Glow Bowl Recipe and Video This recipe makes a ton for 1 dinner and lunch the next day.

