Tags

, , , , , , ,

Growing up in Michigan, the most dominating thought I remember is how I would get out of this small-town state.  Still today I look back and can understand my love for traveling and seeing the world which could only be done by removing myself from the wolverine state.  As I look around before we move, I am taking in all the beauty of the natural settings and remarking in how gorgeous it is in this state.  Spring and summer is definitely the time to come to Michigan if you have a chance to take a sabbatical from work (or telecommute).  One of my favorite things to do is get up early in the morning or stay up at night while sitting outside watching the sun progress to and from this side of earth.  I thought I would share with all of you this beauty in photos.  Sit back with a nice cup of tea or coffee and enjoy the beauty of the Michigan sunset.

Second night I took photos.  By the way, all of these photos are taken without filters and are not edited with any filters.  Hopefully you enjoyed these photos of the progression of the sun-setting over the horizon for the evening.  Each evening is a different color pallet and a feast for the eyes.

