Tags

, , , ,

Waking up to this on a cold winter morning just makes the day start off on a happy note.  It’s the little things in life that can bring joy & happiness.

If you’ve been following along this week, I am flashing back to the photos left on my iPhone that haven’t made it to the site.  Thankfully as I’m healing my back, I have time to get to these photos and make a general link happy photo edition.  Enjoy!

Winter officially starts in February in Virginia, USA but this is what we get instead of snow- ice covered roads and grass.

Organic Wild Mountain Blueberry coffee!!! Fair trade too! Light but tasty.

Something I could eat every morning – vegan breakfast sandwiches!!!

Oh She Glows Pumpkin Pie Overnight Oats-Genki Husband really likes this recipe but I have to double the spices to meet his tastebuds.

Feeling more like a raw vegan breakfast this morning.  Freshly cut pineapple, 2 clementines and a Vegan Smoothie with blueberries.

This is the protein powder I tested today.  Genki Husband and I are searching for a tasty vegan protein powder.  These are good but the price is a bit steep.

Some mornings it’s hard for our heat pump to keep the house warm so we have to think smart.  This morning I feel in love with our tent heater!  Yep those are happy toes covered with HK socks & HK slippers.

