Tags

, , , , , ,

There are so many things I have taken photos of in the last few weeks that I have not shared with you even though it was my intention.  Here are a few things that got left behind but not forgotten.

Teavana Tea: Sakura Allure

Engine 2 Diet’s Spicy Southern Grits – So delicious! I always add a green though such as Collard Greens or Swiss Chard.  Free Recipe

My Creation Stir-Fry Side:  Corn, peas, onion, Brussel sprouts.  Yum!  Stir-fry it with a little water or oil and you have a dish!

Miso-Ginger Wild Rice with Carrots and Cabbage & seasoned cabbage with Chef Salt.

Chef Salt from Brother-in-law for Christmas! Love edible presents! This is what we used to season our tofu – amazingly delish!

Wild Mushroom Soup that could not be easier!  Taste amazing!

Who wouldn’t want to eat a homemade Vegan Hot Dog!  Made from bagel recipe and vegan hot dog.  I used raisins for eyes.

Citrus Infused Water has entered my life again.  Slice up an orange, a lemon or lime and place in water overnight.  Drink with a smile!

The most delicious Vegan Hot cocoa from a mix – Kalamazoo Coffee Co Vegan Hot Cocoa! 

Lush Snowman Bath Bomb – love, love, love it!

iHerb.com purchase for 1st time. Raw Protein Chocolate Vegan Protein Powder, Vega Savi Seeds, Reishi Coffee, Xyli White toothpaste and an iHerb bag.

