Tags

, , , ,

Ten weeks ago I started a new thing where I take a photo of all the food we purchase in one ‘grocery haul’ as You Tuber’s like to call it.  As I mentioned before, I am a snoopy person and love to know more about people’s lives, beyond what we see out in public.  Maybe this is why we all love reality television so much?  Anyways, I wanted to start something new and see how you all like it.  Each week I’ll try to post the week’s grocery haul along with all the links to the recipes on my site.  It’s a sort of grocery haul, menu planner and easy way to share delicious vegan options to all of you.  Being vegan really doesn’t have to be difficult and hopefully these will share how to eat healthy and still have a few sweet things in between…  We aren’t perfect in our household but at least we try – that’s what counts right?

Dinner Menu from Last Week:
1.  Gang Dang (Thai Red Curry)
2.  Spicy Mushroom & Chickpea Burgers
3.  Beef Over Rice
4.  Hummus, Tempeh & Cucumber Wraps
Breakfast:
1.  Cinnamon Pull-Apart Bread
2.  Biscuits and Gravy
3.  Oatmeal Waffles
4.  Nectarine Banana Bread
 

What do you think?  Does this interest you?  If so, let me know and I will continue with this meal planning and with the grocery lists.

