Tags

, , , ,

Last week was crazy and I again forgot to post my “What I Ate Wednesday”.  Each and everyday I manage to take photos of just about everything that goes into my mouth since I post to Instagram.  So, if I’m ever late, please feel free to check out my meals there.  I’m working on a new calendar for this website so hopefully the posts will become more regular – so sorry about the disruption the last few weeks.

Breakfast:  Keurig Chocolate Glazed Donut Coffee, ½ Cataloupe, ½ c watermelon and plenty of water.

Snack: 1 c Watermelon and 1 c. Pineapple Lunch: Organic mixed greens, homemade fat-free refried beans, quinoa with green peas, cherry tomatoes & a drizzle of Sriracha.

Dinner: Organic mixed greens, homemade TVP pepperoni, homemade fat-free refried beans, diced zucchini, diced tomatoes and drizzle of Sriracha.

Snack:  Homemade Banana “ice cream” with a few sprinkles and some granola. (See Instagram for this photo – yum!)

