Tags

, , ,

We all need a little motivation here and there and I hope these inspiring Pinterest re-posts will not only brighten your day but encourage you to do great things.  It’s hard enough living life but when something sits as a guard in front of you, blocking you from your adventures & happiness we all have to learn to move on and break through the barriers.  Don’t let obstacles get you down, rather show them who’s boss and put that frustration, anger, irritation into your workouts.  Today I intend on taking my anger and frustration and putting all that negative energy towards those hills that normally tire me on run days.  How will you be redirecting your negative energy today?

If you haven’t done so already, I urge all of you to join me on Pinterest! 

http://pinterest.com/genkikitty/

