Tags

, , , ,

Monday is the hardest day for some of you but for me it’s Wednesday.  For some reason less than favorable news comes in on Wednesday – maybe my Monday blues is delivered late?  Whatever the case may be I am thankful to have all of you in my life and a Greater Being Above to guide me through what I consider the longest day of the week.  So whatever your hardest day of the week may be I hope you can take some inspiration form these quotes below and keep them in the back of your pocket as a reminder life goes on even after a bad day.  If times are really tough, I suggest printing out one or all of these and placing it in your pocket so you will see it when you need it.

 

What’s your inspiration today? Let Me Know Below (I always love to hear from you guys!  Also, Add me to your Pinterest!  See ya there!

Up Tomorrow:  WIAW Wednesday #5

