Tags

, , , ,

Happy New Years!!!

Greetings everyone!  Hopefully all of you have had a wonderful holiday season so far.  My family had a delightful time chatting, playing and of course eating delicious vegan foods.  The husband and I took a long 15 hour drive to our families hometown and hence I took some time off to be with them all.  It’s hard to be such a long distance from family but it makes it ever so much fun when we get back together again during the holidays.  Hoping everyone else has had the same experience as us.

Now on to the fun of New Years celebrations!  We are back in Virginia once again and having a small party at our house.  Nothing special but enough to bring in 2013.  My husband, 2 furry babies and myself all wish you the safest but most enjoyable night of bringing in the New Year. (If you haven’t already…)

May 2013 bring you, your family and other loved ones happiness, health, and may all your wishes comes true.

