Tags

, , ,

Going to the gym in 112F isn’t the easiest thing to do, especially when I have to walk there and back.  I know, I know… I’m a wimp but I could fry my tofu scramble out there!  So I’m attempting to do some more indoor workouts that do not involve me spending money and secondly not to leave my nice cool air conditioned house.  Strange to hear that even from me, I normally dislike AC but when it’s this hot it’s almost essential to survive.  (Sorry, I was supposed to post this yesterday but I forgot… oops)

Here’s what I found to look like fun today:

Pop Pilates for beginners- 28 minutes

Pop Pilates for Runners Calves and Inner Thighs – 12 minutes

Pilates for Pregnant Momma’s

Hatha Yoga for Stress Relieving – 36 minutes

Yoga for Your Cycle -24 minutes

Cardio Insanity- 44 minutes

Bootcamp Calorie Burn Workout- 32 minutes

Dorm Room Workout-30 minutes

