Tags

, ,

Yep, it’s that time again, Wednesday, the middle of the week when none of us really want to go workout but we know it’s about time we just do it.  After waking up this morning to the first day of summer heat (90F), there were millions of other things I wished I could be engaging in instead of walking in the heat to the gym.  It’s funny because in the winter months I have no problem walking through a few feet of snow to the gym but add some heat and I’m wanting to exchange my running shorts/shirt for a swimming suit to lay on the beach.  Okay, so maybe it wasn’t the beach in 95F weather but rather the sofa instead but it’s about the same thing, right?  Anyways, here are this week’s inspirational posters to get you (and my lazy sofa cushion crunching booty) back into those exercise clothes.

